How to delete documents from the web portal
When you select a folder or category, as long as you have the required permissions, the "Delete" button will appear on the button bar of the results list.
To delete documents you will need to select them by checking the box that appears to the left of the document name in the results list and then click "Delete".
The "Delete" button only appears in folders with permissions to delete documents.
A warning appears to confirm the deletion, after confirming the notice the documents will be sent to the recycling bin.